Stakeholder login


Back to FAQ's

What is Extension of Accreditation (Scope)?

Each accredited provider is granted accreditation for unit standards and / or qualifications falling within its area of primary focus (i.e. Safety and Security). If an accredited provider wishes to extend its provision of education and training to include unit standards that were not registered at the time of accreditation or unit standards not within its primary focus, such a provider should apply to the ETQA for extension of accreditation.

Back to FAQ's

© 2010 SASSETA Safety & Security. All Rights Reserved